Deep Thoughts Curteousy of Victoria’s Secret

This is the way my mind works:

I saw this ad on television.

I thought, “No real women look like that.”

Then I thought, “Women know that real women don’t look like that, so why do they use them in the ads?”

Then I thought, “These ads are for men. They want men to think that their woman will look like this if they buy them that bra.”

Then I thought, “I wonder how many men know their wife’s or girlfriend’s bra size.”

Is this something that husbands are supposed to know? Now I’m obsessed with finding out.

I have a two married couples coming over for dinner tonight and I know that I’m going to end up asking the men if they know what size bra their wives wear.

Which might lead to some awkwardness, but I really, really want to know.

All this from a Victoria’s Secret ad

2 thoughts on “Deep Thoughts Curteousy of Victoria’s Secret

  1. So funny….I’m absolutely sure my husband doesn’t know my bra size, but he probably doesn’t know my shoe size either!

Leave a Reply

