Earworm List #2

I thought I’d post another list of songs that have been stuck in my head at some point during the past week.

Please note that these are not songs that I’ve listened to. Some of them I haven’t heard in months or years. They just popped into my head and stuck around for while.

It’s almost like my brain is a big old jukebox that plays random tunes whenever it feels like it.

Delta Dawn by Tanya Tucker
A Heart Full of Love from Les Miserables
No Scrubs by TLC
We Belong by Pat Benatar
Mambo #5 by Lou Bega
Bitch by Meredith Brooks
After Midnight by Eric Clapton
At The Hop by Danny & The Juniors
Who Will Save Your Soul by Jewel
Come Sail Away by Styx
Time After Time by Cyndi Lauper
Happy Talk from South Pacific
Love Is A Battlefield by Pat Benatar
Dance With Me by Orleans
Greased Lightning from Grease
I Just Can’t Stop Loving You by Michael Jackson

Leave a Reply

