Just call me Heatherk.

I’ve always wished for a one word name.

Not literally one word, like Madonna or Cher.

I want a name that is two words but sounds like one word, where you can’t the first name ends and the last name begins.

Like Eric Estrada or Marco Rubio.

Their names create a mystery. Is it Eric Estrada or Erica Strada? Mark O’Rubio or Marco Rubio?

I suppose if you said it quickly enough people might think my name is Heatherk Low.

But just dumb people.

Eric Estrada

Leave a Reply

