The best podcasts on the planet.

I often listen to podcasts while I work because they create the auditory illusion that I have my own private office and help me focus on tasks rather than what’s happening around me.

There are several I enjoy every week including Wait, Wait Don’t Tell Me, This American Life, Books on the Nightstand and WTF with Marc Maron.

There are only two, however, that I greatly anticipate.

And I hoard them when they arrive, not allowing myself to listen for several hours, or a whole day if I can, so I can savor them.

I’m not going to comment on them, just offer the links and encourage you to give them a listen:

Mike and Tom Eat Snacks

The Ronna and Beverly Podcast

Hopefully you will laugh and enjoy them as much as I do!

One thought on “The best podcasts on the planet.

  1. Pingback: Who knew community radio could be so entertaining. | One Thousand Words Project

Leave a Reply

