I won’t ask you for money, unless you’d like me to.

I didn’t write a blog post tonight because I had to compose an annual appeal letter for work.

I just couldn’t concentrate on it during the day. The office was too noisy and I kept getting distracted.

Since this is my normal “sit down and write” time, I thought I’d take advantage of my creative juices and write the letter now.

And it didn’t turn out half bad. For a first draft, at least.

I thought about posting it here, but didn’t think most people would appreciate being asked to donate money to a performing arts center they probably haven’t even heard of.

Of course, if you are interested in donating money to a (very deserving) performing arts center (run by an extremely hard-working director), let me know. I’d be happy to help you with that.

Leave a Reply

